19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really well themed, good purchase, January 3, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
I love the styling of this first Monster High car and my daughter adores it. This is a pretty basic doll car - the doors do not open, the only moving parts are the wheels. Nothing is a sticker, the black parts are black plastic, the pink parts are attached pink plastic. Both seats have thin themed seat belts for the dolls which isn't really needed to keep them in (given the high sides) but is a great to see in a kids toy. (Even Draculaura wears her seat belt...) The only stickers are a heart shaped dash inset which should hold up well (unless your kid uses the car as a boat) and the rear plate (which might wear). The car has been put together so that the seating area for the dolls is detailed but the area their legs enter is wide and empty. This will be easier for children to manipulate, and shaking a stray doll shoe out will be simpler as well. The pink steering wheel is also themed, it and the bone stick shift move. A lot of thought has been put into the visuals of this toy. The wheels are individually mounted under the car (no central rod between them) and move smoothly across a flat surface. Even better, the car is not held to the package by those annoying twist ties. There are three black plastic knobs with grips. Rotate them once (think turning an oven knob) and they slide out, freeing the car. Extra star for packaging!! If the doors & trunk swung open this would be a 5 star car, but I understand why they designed it as a closed shell. This is a real step up from the average Barbie Vehicle and a sure home run for Monster High fans 6 and up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for all MH Fans!, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
What a fun ride! Great attention to detail. Despite what some of the other reviewers have said, it is quite sturdy and should provide many years of enjoyment. Two dolls fit easily in the seats. I purchased this for my granddaughter to go with the MH School playset. She's going to have a MH holiday season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute car, June 4, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Great toy for the monster high fan. Best price I've seen. Toy seem looks it will hold up well. Would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, February 20, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Looks like us girls got our own version of the Bat Mobile!!
WICKED!! :)

This would be even better if it was remote control operated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Held up well, October 7, 2012
By 
BGM (Philadelphia) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Easy enough for 5 year old to get dolls in and out without frustration. Durable enough for daily raising and provides hours of fun. Would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kid loves this thing., August 30, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Yep, it is the new fad amongst kids. It is a bit overpriced, but these guys are doing it right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Ride, July 15, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Based on the image provided, when you get the actual car it's bigger which is good. The image of the car looks small but when you get the car it's bigger than picture. Love the colour. Seats two dolls comfortably plus has seat belts, which I thought was really good. Even if it's a toy it should have seat belts. Teaches children in more ways than one. As far as educational aspects go I think Monster High is really good. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost Perfect, April 22, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
This product is fun, but the bat head is really fragile and will break easily. However a little bit upset, that Draculaura did not come with the set. The seats are durable and the seat belts haven't broken yet. I have a Lagoona Blue doll and she fits perfectly, fins and all. I have had this toy for about 4 months and nothing has broken yet. The bat head has almost fallen off twice. Defineitly better for kids 8 and up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DRACULAURA'S SWEET RIDE, February 15, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
THIS CAR IS A DEFINITE MUST FOR ALL MONSTER HIGH FANS. IT IS DURABLE AND FUN FOR ALL! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT; IT'S A HIT TO RACE BARBIE IN HER "GLAM" CAR!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura's Roadster (Toy)
Great Value! I got this as a gift for my 7 year old niece's birthday and she just loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No