8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Toddler Skates!!, July 6, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Best toddler skates around!! My daughter loves them. A must buy!! Very easy to skate with, love the fact that you can switch it up and have them go forward only, or back and forth or you can just make them to walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but not for every age., December 28, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
I bought these for my daughter who is 4 (will be 5 in may 2013), but she didn't really care for them. She had asked for some skates for Christmas, but I think these were a bit too kiddish for her. She doesn't know how to skate at all, but I think the idea of them (locking, adjusting etc) seemed too babyish for her. Her 2 yr old sister loved them! She will be 3 in Jan of 2013. She struggles a bit more with them, but they are the most exciting things for her. My 4 yr old wears a size 9 and my 2 yr old wears a size 8 so they both have plenty of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
If you are expecting a high end skate, you are obviously looking at the wrong product. But, this is exactly what it was advertised to be. This is not the sort of skate where you could push someone and they will roll for a long distance. But, that's perfect for a small child.

It fits well over my daughters shoes, she can pull them on with little help, and the roll control is awesome.

At first we set it to not roll, so she just walked with them. That was a PERFECT way to get her comfortable with them. Then quickly we set them to roll, and she enjoys them.

We also got a pair for her cousin, so they can enjoy skating together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3.5 year old daughter can skate!, January 6, 2014
By 
Miranda (Portland, OR, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
My daughter asked for ice skates for Christmas. We got those for her, but thought she might be disappointed with the limited use of the skates and ordered these for her to use at home, in between ice lessons. This was a great purchase. We can hardly get her to take them off. And she really seems to be learning how to skate, with minimal intervention from us! The only drawback is that as a really tall girl, she will grow out of these quickly. I suspect for an average-sized kid, they run about normal in size. I wish we got them sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
I like this because the kids definitely get excited about roller skating. However, they grow out of them very quickly. Since shoes have to be worn with this, it make it difficult sometimes to get their foot in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Excellent product, good quality, it was a good investment, my daughter enjoys them a lot and help a lot when children are learning to skate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Starter skates, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
These skates are great for my three year old to learn how to skate. I like that you can adjust the skill level for them on the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for 4 year old, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
My little girl received this for her 4th birthday and LOVES it. The skates are super easy for her to use and for parents too. They are easy to adjust, and so are the wheel settings. It is a perfect item to learn to skate. The skates are durable and have received many bashings, but still hold up well. It was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they suck, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
you can walk in them but they don't roll. i would not suggest them to anyone. i will have to try to fined another pair. the shipper was good. they came quirk just a bad product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skates, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Daughter loves these skates. They are adjustable to fit and wear with shoes. There is also a setting on the wheels to lock out the backwards movement of the skates till she is ready for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No