18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, wet & wild fun, August 8, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
My daughter loves this set and cannot stop playing with it! She loves the Barbie with the squirting arm and the working waterfall is so fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Puppy Water Park, September 26, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
Our granddaughter asked for this for her 5th birthday. We were as excited as she was when she opened it and we saw how it worked. She loves it and plays with it in the bathtub every day! Totally a great buy - it's the one toy she hasn't put down yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy 6 year old, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
This was a present for my baby sister and it couldn't be more perfect. She had been asking for a barbie with a pool and this happened to be even better than just a pool. This kept two little girls busy for over an hour. Of course the water does make a bit of a mess but it is just water and we just set it up somewhere that it doesn't hurt to get wet. So happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute toy- no batteries required!, December 27, 2011
By 
Kat "Kat" (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter (who LOVES puppies AND barbies). She LOVES it. It's very cute. I just put a beach towel on the kitchen floor, put the toy on it, and let her have at it. I like that there's no batteries required for this toy too. Great toy for the price (since the barbie and 2 squirty puppies are included).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little girl happiness, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
We were so happy when we sawthe little girl smile... Playing with barbi and the dogs! Recommend it! U wont regret, super seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Met all of my child's expectations, January 31, 2013
By 
B. Tri "Research Librarian" (Burnsville, MN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
Came as promised; provide play for my child; worked as expected - water everywhere (in a good way). I'd recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
my daughter loves this. she plays with it often. I can't wait though when it gets warmer outside and then she can play with this outside. She would love that even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
I really wasn't a huge fan of this, but I was pretty sure my daughter would love it (she's 3 1/2, but adores anything with dogs, water or barbies). This met that criteria, and WOW, she was SO happy to open it for Christmas. I will have to be careful with it, as I have a younger daughter that chews on everything, and this has some chokey pieces. I would have given it 4 of 5, but my daughters eyes upon opening this gift made for a 5/5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best quality Barbie products I've come across in ages, December 25, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter, and so of course I had to put it together. It's not difficult to assemble. The pieces are all sturdy, quality plastic. Everything works just as it should. It really is a great toy. My child loves it. I am pretty impressed. I think it's one of the best things that Mattel has come out with for Barbie in a long time. It's pretty durable. I recommend this to any parent with children who loves Barbies. This toy does not disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars .juguete, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Puppy Water Park Playset (Toy)
.buena calidad , lo que más gusta es la calidad , se lo recomendé a los amigos, es bueno el producto
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No