2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute toy, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
I was under the impression that the microphone worked. This toy is more on the cheap side... so I was a little disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Purchased for Christmas and item arrived earlier that expected and was a big hit with all of the children! Also cheaper than buying at Walmart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, December 15, 2013
By 
Tin Can (Topeka, Kansas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Grand Daughter saw this in store and seemed to really want it. Got is from Amazon and surprised her last Christmas with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but daughter loves it, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
This toy is rather cheap. Definitely would have not miniature my first choice but my daughter desperately wanted it. It was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Product exactly what I was looking for. Great value for the price and would recommend to anyone looking for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just a toy, September 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
My daughter was so excited to get this for her birthday. The camera has buttons to press that have Barbie sayings. The microphone does nothing though-we thought is would be a working one. She really wanted the microphone to work! She still has enjoyed playing with it though and hasn't let that slow her down with reporting her news.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute (for toddlers), January 31, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
The idea of the toy is cute, but could definitely use some more fun features. The product is very basic and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
This was a birthday gift purchase for one of my daughter's friends. She asked for this specific toy. It was cute and the girls had a get time playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No