3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Purchased for Christmas and item arrived earlier that expected and was a big hit with all of the children! Also cheaper than buying at Walmart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, December 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Grand Daughter saw this in store and seemed to really want it. Got is from Amazon and surprised her last Christmas with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 6 year old likes it, May 26, 2014
By 
Mom 24 (Waukesha, WI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
My 6 year old got this for Christmas. She had seen it in the store and asked for it. She liked the microphone but the camera is so small, that when she holds it, she accidentally hits some of the buttons she didn't mean to. She likes that the camera "screen" opens up like a real video camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Imaginative Play Toy, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
My daughter (almost 6) already had one of these and loves playing "news anchor" with her brothers or catching footage by herself. Sometimes the microphone ends up in the hands of a rock star as she dances and sings with it. So, we bought this one for a friend of hers for her 4th birthday and she immediately wanted to play with it at the party. Her mom says it is one of her favorite toys now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but daughter loves it, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
This toy is rather cheap. Definitely would have not miniature my first choice but my daughter desperately wanted it. It was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
Product exactly what I was looking for. Great value for the price and would recommend to anyone looking for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just a toy, September 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
My daughter was so excited to get this for her birthday. The camera has buttons to press that have Barbie sayings. The microphone does nothing though-we thought is would be a working one. She really wanted the microphone to work! She still has enjoyed playing with it though and hasn't let that slow her down with reporting her news.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute toy, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
I was under the impression that the microphone worked. This toy is more on the cheap side... so I was a little disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute (for toddlers), January 31, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
The idea of the toy is cute, but could definitely use some more fun features. The product is very basic and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 7, 2014
This review is from: Barbie TV News Anchor (Toy)
It is ok! My daughter played with this a couple of days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No