2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great girlie gift!, December 14, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Even though this said for 3 yes plus, I bought this for my 2 year old niece. She always wants to carry our purses but they are too heavy. This was perfect and she loved it!! It is light, obviously barbie which was a plus and the phone has a bunch of buttons that made noises which was super fun. She even pulled out her ATM card ( that comes with it) and tried to pay for lunch! My 1 1/2 year old niece came over and was arguing over it since they both loved it so much so I guess I will be buying another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Pretend Purse, October 30, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
This purse is great. It comes with many of the gadgets you find in an adult's purse which is why my kids loved it. The actual purse is a bit cheap (material) but other than that it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Purse Set, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
the purse is flimsy, too small and does not have necessary closer to keep things safely secured inside. My granddaughter
cannot take it out with her for fear of losing her precious things. The glasses do not have any sign other than color
that they are Barbie glasses. Very disappointing for a special birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My granddaughter liked it, but the overall quality of the purse and the objects inside is not ver good, I do not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hum,mm,, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
the under-quality of the entire set was a suprisse for me. The sunglasse don't have UV. My daughter loved the phone and the purÍs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars muy pequeño, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
el producto no es tan grande como se ve en la imagen, vienen todos los accesorios y en perfecto estado
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My niece can't stay away from it, she loves Barbie so she carries the purse with her all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I got this for my niece, and she wont go any where without it, movie star in the making is what i would say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters loved it!!, January 3, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My 6 and 3 yr old granddaughters love this! They take turns playing TV reporter. The pieces are just the right size for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm..., January 6, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Purse Set, My Fab (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Well I purchased this set for my daughter since she loves purses and all the girly stuff that seemed to be a part of this set. But I must say that this toy was actually a dissapointment for me. I purchased it for much less then its currently being sold for (a very little over half of the current price on Black Friday)

As far as the quality...the purse is so super thin that it wont even hold its shape, the pretend camera has no features whatsoever, no buttons to push...the sunglasses are very poorly made. The one thing I like is the smart phone imitation which has several buttons and sound features and it seems to be pretty durable as well. The drivers license and credit card are ok.

Overall this was an ok purchase for the price but I am a bit surprised by the under-quality of the entire set.

I think little girls will definitely enjoy this set for pretend play and to carry around but mommys might get a bit dissapointed. But afterall...its all about our kids! And maybe some mommys of younger girls will actually appreciate the fact that the purse is light enough to be carried around even by a two year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No