3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift for granddaughter., July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
My 5 yr old granddaughter loves to play shopping and she loves anything Barbie. She is very happy with her Barbie cash register and we will have many fun times together with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Loves It, January 14, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
This was purchased as a surprise for Christmas for my 6 year old daughter. She had an old cash register that no longer worked. She continued to play "store" with this old worn out cash register, so I thought I'd get her a newer updated one. She absolutely LOVES it. It's so much better than her old one was even when it was new. She plays with it daily. Well worth the money for helping a developing imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it. I think her little sister loves it even more when she can get a hold of it!. The intercom mike and scanner gun are a hit. I would recommend this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for our 3 year old granddaughter!, February 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
We bought this as a birthday gift for our 3 year old granddaughter and she loves it! It is her new favorite toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register is a very good purchase for anyone who wants to be able to ..., September 22, 2014
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
The Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register is a very good purchase for anyone who wants to be able to entertain a child for long periods of time. The label says it is for children who are ages 3 and up, but I would recommend that you buy it for a child that is at least 5-years-old because that it when they really start learning about math and other social skills. This toy keeps track of all the transactions made so it shows children how buying things works and it is a fun way of doing it. Even though this is a fun toy it does have a few downfalls like the sale sign falls off and some of the pieces are small so they may get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast - easy - FANTASTIC, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
Very easy to order, pay and received in a flash. My granddaughter has asked for one of these for the last two years...every time we visited the toy aisle! But...this model was no longer available in the store...and when I gave it to her she squealed with delight! Her and her parents have bought 'tons' of stuff from within her room - and the whole house! she really loves this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girl loves it, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
My 5 year old has been playing with it since she got it, she got all kinds of things for Xmas, including a barbie house but she keeps coming back to this one to play with this one. The scanner beeps when pressed and says the price of the item. Good for a little girl to play grocery store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Gift, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
Item was for a Great Granddaughter. She absolutely loves it! Could not be happier. It was just what she wanted and is playing with it every day. Very good item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
my daughter loved this for christmas. great present. it taught her a lot about money . a must get gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Shopping Spree Cash Register (Toy)
Sent it back. It was a piece of junk. It is not worth the money. It did not even have a calculator and it just sang annoying music the entire time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No