1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but for the Barbie collector, October 27, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
I bought this for an adult family friend who was a Barbie addict when she was little (and still likes Barbies!) and she used it as a centerpiece when she had friends visit for tea and coffee during the holidays.

I don't believe this doll was made for real Barbie Doll little kid's play. The doll itself is not particularly easy to pose - one arm is bent in one position; it has a lot of little fiddly "tea things" that probably are a choking hazard to a tyke; the clothing is nice but not easily changeable.

It's quite cute but it's really for the Barbie collector rather than for a little kid. So for that purpose it's worth four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie is having a bad hair day, September 26, 2012
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
This Barbie's ponytail is a frizzy mess, not at all like the sleek, wavy ponytail in the picture. I judge the quality of a Barbie on the quality of her hair, this is not always reflected in the price. Some of the cheapest Barbies we own have the loveliest hair. Unfortunately this one has an unfortunate, frizzy mop that so many Barbies are made with these days. Luckily the hair is in a ponytail so it wont get too out of control. Cute dress and accessories though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not A Bad Doll, April 1, 2011
By 
K. Nash (Washington, D.C.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
However, the dress straps (made of plastic) already broke when my four year old was playing with it. The outfit is really cute, but beware all of the small pieces (cupcake tray, tea cups, saucers. tea pot, necklace, tiara)! Barbie's left arm is not posable (bent at the elbow) if that is an issue for your little one. They are hard to find and of course a choking hazard for the under three crowd. Made in Indonesia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty doll, July 15, 2014
By 
Curly Q Link (North Aurora, IL, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
Very pretty doll. My granddaughter loves the little tea things, even though they eventually get lost with all the other little things that often come with Barbie dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beatiful Barbie, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
It matches the tea set I ordered. And came packaged perfectly. It's a perfect addtion to my nieces obsession with dolls, because she'll be using the tea set I ordered as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll, December 19, 2012
By 
Patsy Roy (Harrogate, TN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
I got this doll for my granddaughter. Every time she visits, we have tea parties. She loves Barbies and tea parties, so it's a wonderful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great doll, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
Granddaughter will love this. It is for a Christmas present. The test of being played with will prove if this was a good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty doll, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
She is cute, and comes with lots of little Barbie stuff. She has a very pretty dress on. My daughter has enjoyed playing with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tea with a princess, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Tea Party Barbie Doll (Toy)
This is a perfect gift for my little Grand Daughter, my own princess, who is sure to love it dearly. It came as expected, on time and in great shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No