6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Modern Ken, February 22, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
This Fashionista Sporty Ken is really a great purchase. He has much more articulation (better knees, wrist, and neck articulation) that the previous 2 Fashionista Ken and he is very stylishly dressed. I applaud Mattel for dressing him in an outfit that you see the average teenage boy wearing everyday, unlike the girl's style. Ken is at his best and little kids will greatly enjoy this doll as much as I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ken Doll EVER, July 7, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
This is the best Ken doll i have ever had.He is so flexible which makes it easier for him to give barbie a hug ,lift her up,and dance with her.I really like his clothes.Sometimes i use his shirt on his girlfriend Barbie.His shirt is also very soft,and just adorable,but his pants are stunning very handsome.I like how its darker in one area ,and lighter in the other.EXCEPT ,ive had him for a couple months now and his buckle on the back of his pants gets loose every once and a awhile.I dont appreciate that..........,but besides that everything is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yay, a Ken with Brown hair!, July 12, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
Nice to see a new Ken with Brown hair and not the same 'ol Blonde. His face is very cute with his gentle blue eyes and plump lips. The clothes he comes with are very nice, too, and very hip looking clothes and a touch of realism. My only real complaint and the reason for me not giving him 5 stars is the fact that his legs cannot spread apart. He cannot be posed in a Karate kick, or a side split or in a squat, therefore, I don't see him as being as poseable as they advertise. Now, most little girls who play with them will never put them in those poses, but it's nice to know they could if they wanted. Any great doll should be able to be posed any way you want it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good companion doll for Barbie, July 4, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves playing with dolls, and she is always making up stories involving the dolls. She has never had a Ken doll and was asking me if she could get a male doll to complete her collection. I purchased this Ken doll and am pleased with the quality of the product. The doll has several points of articulation which makes it highly poseable and easy to play with. His casual clothes made him a perfect companion doll for the Barbie dolls (we have several outfits for them ranging from formal to casual). For the price, I felt the quality was above average, and my daughter likes playing happy families with her collection of Barbie, Ken, and the sisters' collection of Barbie dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, March 27, 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
I was having a hard time finding "Ken" dolls in storesfor my nieces for Xmas that weren't $20 or $30. Cute clothes, they loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality Ken, January 14, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
Great quality doll. His hair's a bit wierd, but otherwise he's a perfect Ken for my Barbie loving 4.5 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hottie and cutie, May 1, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
Bought this doll because he resembles my boyfriend. He's handsome and his arms, legs, hands, and feet all move so like it says on the box 100 movable poses. The extra clothes that I bought for him cost more than the doll itself. Great price. Got it at Target for 10 bucks. Great deal and detailing. So cheap I bought two just for fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sporty Ken Doll, March 29, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
This was a gift for my grandaughter for Christmas. She plays with it constantly. It was a really good choice for her along with a Sporty Barbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The 2nd best ken doll, August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
This is a great Ken doll. While not quite as pose-able as the blonde Ken hottie doll, this guy moves a lot, too. A sound purchase for sure. He's my second-favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doll, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashionista Sporty Ken Doll (Toy)
great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No