3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll, August 2, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
This collectible doll is simply beautiful and I love the color of her hair. It is not the usual Blonde or even Brunette. Love the golden brown color of her hair and how it matches her make up and outfit so well. Very well detailed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Received item on time, Very happy with item, October 14, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
I am very happy with the item order. Received it in a timely manner. The package was intacked. I could not believe that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, dented box, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
The box came dented. I was giving this to my daughter for Christmas from Santa. She knows that a dented box on a collectable barbie is worth less. Why would Santa to that to her?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Pretty!!!!, September 14, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
I got this doll for Christmas last year from my grandma. I love her face and she is the prettiest barbie doll I have. The dress on this doll is quite unique. If you are a barbie collector or want a doll for your daughter, this is the doll for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie world Big Ben doll, May 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
was exactly what I wanted

I have no other comments
our Granddaughter collects Barbie dolls so bought for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
It bought it for my niece but she paid for it. I would never pay that much money for such a fake piece of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Big Ben Doll, July 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
I am English, so that was what attracted me to this doll.
I bought it for a friend's daughter for her birthday. It did look better than it really is on the website.
I don't like the colors or the fabric allot. But still it is a nice idea for a doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 13 dollars at kmart people, July 27, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
guys i got that 3 of then today at Kmart for 13 dollars each, i found 2 in one K and 3rd in another if u want this dolls check your local kmart they have few i got that last ones in that Kmart i when well there was one more of that big Ben i thinks its call with that brown hair Hurry!! if u want then for shipper prize :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy., December 31, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Dolls of the World Big Ben Doll (Toy)
Very happy with my purchase. The vendor was very quick in getting it to me. I recommend this vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No