5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great add to any Barbie lover's collection., April 7, 2011
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
Mattel's I Love Lucy Collectible Barbie Dolls comes to a climatic end as it showcases "THE DIET" episode where Lucy has to wittle herself down in just a few days to fit into a glitzy costume if she wants to perform with Ricky at his club. The stunningly accurate green iconic Sally Sweet costume is gorgeous. Ricky's dressed in his standard nightclub tux with his signature straw hat. Gotta love I LOVE LUCY! 60 years of laughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Lucy lover!, March 27, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I have been an I Love Lucy collector for over 30 years and I wouldn't have missed buying this Barbie collectible - especially since it's Lucy and Ricky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy Collector, April 10, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I have every lucy doll Mattell has made and I love this last one with Ricky too! The colors are vibrant and the dolls are made well, although they will remain in the box as I am a collector. Unfortuneately Mattell has decided that this will be the last in the Lucy series, so I am dissappointed I will not continue buying more. Great value, hurry before the price goes up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Finally it's over, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I have been overpaying for these "Lucy" dolls for several years as gifts for my daughter. The profit margin must be near 95% for these dolls made in China. I'm glad the series is over so I can buy things with better value for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I wish i had of kept my money. The Ricky does not look like him at all. I guess i have buyers remorse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
The box was perfect. The dolls are wonderful. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I was very excited to get these at a very good price. My 8 year old granddaughter loves 'I Love Lucy' so she will be excited to receive these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I love the Lucy Barbie's. I have several and feel they are a good investment plus I just love looking at them. I have had many compliments on them too. The Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset arrived in excellent condition and I have enjoyed it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVES LUCY, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
I LOVE THE COUPLE LUCY AND RICK. THE GOWN IS BEAUTIFUL,AND HE USES A WEDDING BAND THE COUPLE IS VERY APT TO PLAY AND DANCE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes it's Lucy and Ricky alright!!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector "I Love Lucy" Lucy and Ricky Doll Giftset (Toy)
Mattel did a good job on their costumes. Their faces look like them as well. What can I say If you love Lucy and Ricky You just have to have them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No