5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Coloring Book, February 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Great coloring book. Lots of opportunities to add color details (e.g. eye color, eye make-up, jewelry). Thick book with lots of pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quite fun, August 15, 2013
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
A fun coloring book, with clear eyes and lips to colour .The only thing I would change about Barbie coloring books is that sometimes the drawigns are more small and fiddly than I would like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coloring Book!, April 18, 2014
By 
S. Orem (Newburyport, MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
This coloring book lasted maybe two days in my household! I have two daughters (10 and 5) and they were fighting over the pictures to color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, January 23, 2013
By 
Tyler (New Berlin, WI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
This is a very thick coloring book. My nieces loved it and it has provided many hours of fun and enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Coloring, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Thanks for the nice books, my girls love them for coloring and playing. Excellent product and would recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
It arrived earlier than estimated time of arrival. It looks exactly as what's in the picture and qualiy is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
What a great coloring book! So many pages and so much variety. But seriously, Barbie, WAY too many accessories. Lay off the costume jewelry, girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My five year old loved this coloring book, October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
My five year old loved this coloring book. Keeps her entertained for those "no electronics" time periods and also for car rides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they like to color, October 16, 2014
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Christmas gift for the granddaughters, they like to color. great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Friends, Fashion, and Fun! (Barbie) (Jumbo Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Super big and keep my grand daughter busy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No