4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Barbies time capsule gift set, March 9, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
These mini dolls are just adorable. I just love them. I got them to add to my collection of Barbies and they are some of my favorites. They really add to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super cute!, January 21, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
Super Cute dolls with a lot of history behind them. Don't take up as much room as actual barbies and don't cost as much as getting all the Barbies. My 10 year old loves the Peek A Boos overall and has had fun with these too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good collection, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
Very good collection for playing and collection. Good quality and look! My two daughters can play together and see the models and dressing from previous years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny doll set great for make believe stories, October 30, 2009
By 
Kiwi Critic (South Dakota, USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
First off these look nothing like any Barbie's I've ever seen. Not that that is a real problem... They were quite pricey too. They are average-ly made and average-ly cute. What makes them is that with 6 little ladies to play with, my 5 year old has already had many happy hours of make-believe time with them. There's nothing particularly special about the dolls themselves, but I think the pack of 6, all the same size (nice and little like my daugther likes her toys!) is a winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mini Barbie's, March 17, 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
Bought as Christmas present for 10 year old who plays very gently with her toys. Unfortunately 2 of the heads fell off within a week and I have glued almost all of them back again by now.
Would only recommend this as collector toy that's meant to stay in the box as they certainly wont stand up to being played with.
Quite disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mimi barbie rip off, January 9, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
THESE DOLLS ARE SUPER OVERPRICED.
$40 for a .10 product. They are not pretty. My grandaughter who is 5 opened them and that was that. She doesn't want to even play with them. This was a mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are super tiny!, January 17, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
We bought these for our Barbie loving 2nd grader. She wanted some little barbies and these were the only ones I found. I was not impressed when we opened the package and if I had seen them in the store I would not have bought them. That being said, she pulled them right out, plays with them and seems to like them. She was thrilled because they were the ones from the Barbie catalog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dolls VERY small and low quality - not as expected at all, December 28, 2009
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie My Favorites Mini B. Time Capsule Gift Set (Toy)
We've had miniature dolls before, but these are mini, mini. Too small really to enjoy playing with - affects durability. We returned right away. For the price, you can get a much higher quality set of dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No