23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy. too much money on here, April 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
I JUST bought this for my daughter at Toys R us two days ago and we paid 19.99 for it. Its a great toy and she has been playing with it every single day. We have lots of fun with it but its deff not work 60 dollars save your money and keep your eyes out for it at toys r us or toy stores where you can buy it from 19.99 to 24.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun but ladder falls off, July 8, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
My two daughters have absolutely fallen in love with the Barbie Sisters series and sets. We have collected most of them between my two daughters, aged 7 and 4, and have been very happy. My 4 year old received this set for Christmas and has had such a fun time with it. Between my two daughters using it all over the house, my nephew stepping on it, and a couple of tug of wars between the girls over it, it has taken quite a beating since we've gotten it. I am happy to say that the bunk beds have survived all of these things, and we even still have the laptop and ipod that came with it, which are favorites. The only problem with it is the ladder. This constantly falls off, so my daughter doesn't even use it. It hasn't taken away from the fun factor though. Since this has been so durable and fun, I ended up buying a second set for my 7 year old for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Way overpriced, September 6, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
I just bought this at walmart for 27.98. Why on earth is it selling for more than double that on here? Great toy, will provide hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sleepover Fun, January 17, 2013
By 
TheBeth (Northern Virginia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
Grandaughters (ages 4 - 6) love this bunk bed & little chair that turns into a little bed (perfect for a Barbie pet or a Kelly Girl to sleep on). The top bunk bed can fit a Barbie doll. However, the bottom bunk bed isn't quite long enough. You have to put Barbie on a slight diagonal for her to fit. I think the bottom bunk is meant for the included Stacie doll. Accessories included are very cute & are played with. The Stacie doll doesn't have any other clothes to change into (we don't have any other Stacie dolls or clothes that size so she just sits. I suppose if she had some outfits, girls would play with her but I digress...) This bunk bed sleepover set is popular & fits in the Glamour house & has been used in other Barbie houses. Glad I bought this.

Note: The ladder easily falls off so I used "gorilla glue" on the tops of ladder to keep it permanently on the bunk bed. Everything else is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and fun, October 3, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
It is a cute bright colored product. Easy to assemble and not very fragile. My daughter loves having beds for the girls and the small decorations for each bed. Although not very educational is a lot of fun to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
Our 6 year old has really enjoyed playing with this. She loves having a "sister doll" her Barbies. It was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit high price, but holding up, April 3, 2012
By 
Dizou "books are my escape" (Dearborn Heights, MI United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
The price was consistently higher priced, but this product was hard to find. Our 5 year old daughter has had hours of fun playing with this in her barbie doll house. It's kind of flimsy, but its still in one piece and it gets hauled around quite a bit. Our daughter isn't that hard on toys though. She enjoys pretending she is having sleep overs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
Daughter loved it with its extra items. She and friends play with it all the time. Great set for a reasonable cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun room for Barbie and your little girl, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
This bedroom set along with several others keep two of my granddaughters happy for hours. The construction is such that the girls playing with it need to be old enough to treat fairly gingerly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sisters Sleeptime Bedroom and Stacie Doll Set (Toy)
Barbie is a favorite at our house and this is one of the cuter sets we have. Been played with and has held up very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No